Ru En

About

Magic Box Association – we have 13 years of experience under our belt in show business. The Magic Box team is working on very diverse projects. Thanks to the solution of more and more complex tasks, the company continuously develops and grows.

Magic Box Association (hereinafter – “MBA”) was established in November 2004 in Odessa (Ukraine). Our initial intention was to unite “under the same roof” talented people engaged in creativity. A kind of union, an association of people united by common interests, goals, values. The founders of the MBA are Serhii Andriiv and Dmytro Smyrnov, (vocalist of the band PLAYOFF).

Our principles: quality, decency, responsibility, fairness, creativity.

Our goals: worthy presentation of our company, projects and Ukraine at the international scale. Creation of the best shows in the world, generation and realization of bright ideas in the interests of our projects. Ensuring and continually improving the welfare of the Magic Box team.

Our mission: to make people happier, to inspire to do achievements in their lives!

Our values: intelligence, physical and mental health, friendship, willpower, spirit, creativity.

Our dream: to gain trust from the greatest creators of our time and the honor to work with them all over the world!

Президент компании MBA

Sergei Andreyev
President Magic Box Association
phone. +38 050 336 46 53
e-mail: president@magicbox.agency

 

 

 

 

 

 

Viktor Lykhodko
CEO/Partner Magic Box Association
phone. +38 063 056 66 45
e-mail: ceo@magicbox.agency

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Magic Box in numbers

  • 13 years in show-business
  • 1500+ concerts were organized
  • 200+ artists in cooperation with us
  • 12 countries across the world in the work experience
  • 1m+ people visited Magic Box concerts

Our history in years

  • Magic Box Association was set up in November 2014.
  • The MBA organizes the first club concerts of young rock bands.
  • The Internet newspaper on www.magic-box.od.ua is established. The newspaper highlights cultural and sports events, publishes interviews, reports from concerts, sports competitions and reviews of releases of music albums. The correspondents of the newspaper were the majority of the MBA staff: Serhii Andriiv (under the pen-name – Skabychevskyi), Dmytro Smyrnov (under the pen-name – Panaiev), Nataliia Shumytska, later Viktor Lykhodko, Kateryna Bonchak also made interviews with artists. The freelance correspondent was Oleksander Proletarskyi.
  • The MBA organizes the first international “MAGIC LIVE FESTIVAL” during the exhibition “Light. Sound. Scene.” in the Odessa Sea Port.
  • The MBA establishes the festival-tribute to the memory of Kurt Cobain called “KURTODROM”, which has become annual.
  • The MBA signs an agreement on the art management of the club “VICTORY”, which later became a legendary concert venue, on the stage of which many famous musicians, poets and journalists performed.
  • The MBA organizes the first tour in Ukraine for bands, included in the Magic Box Association.
  • Viktor Likhodko starts to work in the MBA.
  • The MBA organizes a concert-presentation of the album “Big Plans” of the band “Smyslovye Gallyutsinatsi” (in English – “Semantic Hallucinations”).
  • The MBA publishes an exclusive interview with the legendary British band “Uriah Heep” on the pages of the newspaper.
  • The MBA holds the international festivals, such as “Magic Live” and “Kurtodrom”.
  • The MBA holds the concerts and concert tours of such bands as “Boombox”, “Sunsay”, “Esthetic Education”, “Faktychno Sami”, Sergey Babkin, “Krykhitka Tsakhes”, “Skai”, “Dymna Sumish”, “Cheese People”, “Riva Rochchi”, “Fleur”, “Mertvy Piven” (in English – “Dead Rooster”) and Yurii Andrukhovych and others.
  • The MBA is increasingly active and professional in PR and marketing. Local promotional support for releases is held: “Smyslovye Gallyutsinatsi” (in English – “Semantic Hallucinations”) – “Bolshye plany” (in English – “Big Plands”), “Quadragesima” – “Cosmo”, “Faktychno Sami” – “Lo-Fi TravMY”, “Krykhitka Tsakhes” – “Na pershomu mistsi”(in English – “At first place”), “Retsept” (in English –”Recipe”), “Esthetic Education” – “Face Reading”, “Leave us Alone”, “Flit” – “Zanykai” (in English – “Hide it”), “NeDilia” – “Trokhy teplykh sliv”, Telnyuk Sisters – “Zhovta Kulbaba”, Irena Karpa and “Qarpa” band – “InZHYR”, “Mertvy Piven” (in English – “Dead Rooster”) and Yurii Andrukhovych – “Kryminalni sonety” (in English – “Criminal sonnets”), “Lama” – “Svitlo i tin” (in English – “Light and Shadow”), “Fleur” – “Euphoria”, “Thousand Angels of Light”, “SunSay” – “Diver”, “Cuibul” – “Prize”, “Julian Tomas & Friends” (UK) -“Making Waves”, “Brazzaville” (USA) – “Jetlag Poetry”, “SKAI” – “Planeta SKAI”, “Lumen” – “Buria” (in English – “Storm”) and many others.
  • On the biggest label of Ukraine “Moon Records”, the album of the member of the “Magic Box- Association” the band “PLAYOFF”, called “Eternal Spring” is released. The MBA is conducting a tour in Ukraine in support of the album.
  • Member of the “Magic Box- Association” the band “PLAYOFF” won the competition from the national mobile operator “Kyivstar” for the best melody for a mobile phone (more than 10 thousand downloads) and went on the tour “Djuice Drive” in 24 cities of Ukraine.
  • The MBA organized a tour of the legendary rock band “GORKY PARK” in Ukraine.
  • The MBA organized a tour of the cult American band “BRAZZAVILLE” in Ukraine.
  • The MBA established the distribution company “SOUNDPROFI”: light, sound, stage, multimedia.
  • Dmytro Smyrnov stoped working in the MBA.
  • The MBA signs an agreement with David Brown for management of the band “BRAZZAVILLE” (USA)
  • The MBA conducts concert tours of BRAZZAVILLE in Ukraine, Russia, Belarus, Moldova, Turkey, the Baltics, China, the USA.
  • The MBA opens a representative office in Moscow.
  • After almost a 10-year break in the status of managing partner Viktor Likhodko returns to the MBA.
  • The MBA organizes a tour of the orchestra “Resonance” around Russia, Poland, the Baltics, Belarus
  • The MBA opens the new activity area aimed at the events management called “Magic Box Events”.
  • During the years 2014-2016, the MBA together with the company “Kvartal Concert” organizes the celebration of New Year’s Eve in the best banquet complex of Ukraine “Renaissance” with the participation of entertainers of the first-magnitude, such as Studio “Kvartal-95”, Tina Karol, Oleh Vynnyk and others.
  • The MBA creates video production “Magic Box Video”.
  • The MBA produces the symphony orchestra “Hardy”.
  • The MBA starts cooperation and general management of person of naturals gifts from Odessa, quarter-finalist of the television show “Voice of the county” Felix Shinder and music co-operative “Dengi Vpered”
  • The MBA creates the largest symphony music show in the world “Battle of Orchestras”
  • The MBA produces concert programs with the participation of various symphony orchestras, such as “Queen Forever”, “French Kiss”, with lead vocalists Joel Virgel, Daria Kovtun and Margarita Meleshko, “Elvis – the king of rock and roll”, “Favorite Songs of Leonid Utyosov”.
  • The MBA organizes a concert of the winner of the Eurovision Song Contest 2016 JAMALA at the Odessa National Academic Theatre of Opera and Ballet.
  • The MVA organizes a grandiose concert of Oleh Vynnyk in the Akkerman Fortress. Video
  • The MBA organizes the “505” tour in Ukraine for the 5th anniversary of the band Vremya & Steklo, the tour “Na Stile”
  • The MBA organizes the anniversary tour thorough Ukraine “Golden whales. 10 years” of Potap and Nastya band
  • The MBA organizes the tour “Kruche Vseh” in Ukraine of №1 teen-group Open Kids
  • The MBA organizes Ukrainian tour of multiartist Monatik

MBA organized concerts

  • Bumbox, Skryabin, Vopli Vidoplyasova, Hardkiss, Druga Rika, Esthetic Education, Sunsay, Sergey Babkin, Fleur, Pianoboy, Jamala, Lama, Skye, Antitela, Marakesh, Karamazov Brothers, Tartak, Tik, Picardiyska Tercia, Mansound, Tabula Rasa, Valentine Strykalo, Epolets, Fontaliza, Dzidzio, Felix Schinder and Odesskiy music cooperative “Dengi Vpered”, Mango-Mango, Be My Guest, Nervy.
  • Monatik, Vremya & Steklo, Potap and Nastya, Tina Karol, Svetlana Loboda, Elka, Olya Polyakova, Irina Bilyk, Oleh Vynnyk, Open Kids, Mozgi, Dside Band, NeAngely, Nikita, Alyona Vinnitskaya, Lyapis Trubetskoy, Lyapis 98, Park Gorky, Vyacheslav Butusov, Yu-Peter, Nike Borzov, Brothers Grimm, Vasya Oblomov, Lumen, SLOT, Smyslivye Gallucinatsii, DDT, Chaif, Gândul Mâţei, Zdob zi Zdub, Trigon.
  • Michel Legran (Fr), De Phazz, Bohemians (the best world tribute show Queen UK), Brazzaville (USA), Julian Tomas & Friends (UK), Adolfo Sebastiani and the Lui gli amici del re band (best world tribute show Adriano Celentano It) Dmitry Gordon, Studia Kvartal-95, KVN team “Uyezdnyi gorod”, Shumahyery Brothers, Boris Moiseyev, Samotsvety band, Mikhail Kazinik.
  • Noize MC, Guf, Assai, Triada, Johnnie Boy, KDK, 25/17, Tuman, Loc Dog, Valery Zhidkov, Theater 19, Black Square, Virsky Ensemble, Vlad Sytnyk, Song and Dance Ensemble of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, National Academic Orchestra of Folk Instruments of Ukraine, the State Academic Variety Symphony Orchestra of Ukraine, the Orchestra “Virtuosos of Slobozhanshchina”, the Resonance Orchestra, the Lords of the Sound Orchestra and others.

Ru En

О нас

Magic Box Association – у нас за плечами 13 лет опыта в шоу-бизнесе. Команда Magic Box работает над очень разноплановыми проектами.  Благодаря решению всё более и более сложных задач компания беспрерывно развивается и растёт.

Magic Box Association (далее МВА) создана в ноябре 2004 года в Одессе (Украина).  Наш первоначальный замысел состоял в объединении «под одной крышей» талантливых людей занимающихся творчеством. Своего рода союз, ассоциация людей, объединенных общими интересами, целями, ценностями. Основателями  МВА стали Сергей Андреев и Дмитрий Смирнов (вокалист группы PLAYOFF).

Наши принципы: качество, порядочность, ответственность, справедливость, креативность.

Наши цели: достойная презентация нашей компании, проектов и Украины на международном уровне. Создание лучших шоу в мире, генерация и реализация ярких идей в интересах наших проектов. Обеспечение и непрерывное повышение благосостояния команды Magic Box.

Наша миссия: делать людей счастливее, вдохновлять на свершения в своей жизни!

Наши ценности: интеллект, здоровье физическое и психическое, дружба, сила воли, дух, творчество.

Наша мечта: иметь доверие величайших творцов современности и честь работать с ними во всём мире!

 

Президент компании MBA

Андреев Сергей 

Президент Magic Box Association
тел. +38 050 336 46 53
e-mail: president@magicbox.agency

 

 

 

 

 

 

Виктор Лиходько
Директор, управляющий партнёр Magic Box Association
тел. +38 063 056 66 45
e-mail: ceo@magicbox.agency

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Magic Box в цифрах

  • 13 лет в шоу-бизнесе
  • 1500+ концертов организовано
  • 250+ артистов в сотрудничестве
  • 12 стран мира в опыте работы
  • 1млн.+ человек посетили концерты Magic Box

Наша история в годах

  • Ноябрь 2004 года создание Magic Box Association.
  • МВА организовывает первые клубные концерты молодых рок-групп
  • Открывается интернет-газета www.magic-box.od.ua В газете освещаются, главным образом, культурные и спортивные события, публикуются интервью, репортажи с концертов, спортивных состязаний, обзоры релизов музыкальных альбомов. Корреспондентами газеты были большинство сотрудников МВА: Сергей Андреев (под псевдонимом Скабичевский), Дмитрий Смирнов (под псевдонимом Панаев), Наталья Шумицкая, позже интервью с артистами делали также Виктор Лиходько, Екатерина Бончак. Внештатным корреспондентом был Александр Пролетарский.
  • МВА организовывает первый международный ФЕСТИВАЛЬ MAGIC LIVE в рамках выставки Свет.Звук.Сцена. в одесском Морвокзале. (иллюстрировать фотографиями)
  • МВА основывает фестиваль-трибьют памяти Курта Кобейна КУРТОДРОМ, ставший ежегодным.
  • МВА подписывает договор об арт-менеджменте клуба «ПОБЕДА», ставшего в последствии по-своему легендарной концертной площадкой, на сцене которой выступали многие знаменитые музыканты, поэты, журналисты.
  • МВА организовывает первые гастроли по Украине коллективов, входящих в ассоциацию Magic Box
  • В МВА приходит работать Виктор Лиходько.
  • МВА организовывает концерт-презентацию альбома «Большие планы» группы Смысловые Галлюцинации
  • На страницах своей газеты МВА публикует эксклюзивное интервью с легендарной британской группой Uriah Heep.
  • МВА проводит международные фестивали Magic Live и Куртодром.
  • МВА проводит концерты и концертные туры групп Бумбокс, Sunsay, Esthetic Education, Фактично Самі, Сергей Бабкин, Крихітка Цахес, Скай, Димна Суміш, Cheese People, Рива Роччи, Fleur, Мертвий Півень та Юрій Андрухович и мн.др.
  • Всё более активно и профессионально МВА занимается PR и маркетингом. Проводится локальная промо-поддержка релизов: Смысловые Галлюцинации «Большие планы», «Квадраджесима» «Космо», «Фактично Самi» «Lo-Fi TRавМИ», Крихітка Цахес «На першому місті», «Рецепт», Esthetic Education «Face Reading», «Leave us Alone», Фліт «Заникай», «НеДиля» «Трохи теплих слiв», Сестри Тельнюк «Жовта Кульбаба», Ирена Карпа и группа «Qarpa» «InЖИР», Мертвий Півень та Юрій Андрухович «Кримінальні сонети», Lama «Світло і Тінь», Fleur «Эйфория», «Тысяча светлых ангелов», SunSay «Дайвер», «Cuibul» «Приз», Julian Tomas & Friends (UK) «Making Waves», Brazzaville (USA) «Jetlag Poetry», «СКАЙ» «Планета Скай», Люмен «Буря» и многих других.
  • На крупнейшем лейбле Украины Moon Records выходит альбом члена Ассоциации Magic Box -группы PLAYOFF «Eternal Spring». МВА проводит тур по Украине в поддержку альбома.
  • Член Ассоциации Magic Box группа PLAYOFF побеждает в конкурсе от национального оператора мобильной связи компании Киевстар на лучшую мелодию для мобильного телефона (более 10 тысяч скачиваний) и отправляется в тур Djuice Drive по 24 городам Украины.
  • МВА организовывает тур легендарной рок- группы GORKY PARK по Украине.
  • МВА организовывает тур культовой американской группы BRAZZAVILLE по Украине.
  • MBA основывает прокатную компанию SOUNDPROFI: свет, звук, сцена, мультимедиа.
  • Дмитрий Смирнов прекращает работу в МВА.
  • МВА подписывает договор c Девидом Брауном на осуществление менеджмента группы BRAZZAVILLE (USA)
  • МВА проводит концертные туры BRAZZAVILLE по Украине, России, Беларуси, Молдове, Турции, Прибалтике, Китаю, США.
  • МВА открывает представительство в Москве.
  • После почти 10-летнего перерыва в МВА в статусе управляющего партнера возвращается Виктор Лиходько.
  • МВА организовывает тур оркестра Resonance по России, Польше, Прибалтике, Беларуси
  • МВА открывает направление организации праздников Magic Box Events.
  • В 2014-2016 годах МВА совместно с компанией Квартал Концерт организовывает празднование новогодней ночи в лучшем банкетном комплексе Украины «Ренессанс» с участием звёзд эстрады первой величины – Студия Квартал-95, Тина Кароль, Олег Винник и другими.
  • МВА создает видеопродакшен Magic Box Video
  • МВА продюсирует симфонический оркестр Hardy
  • МВА начинает сотрудничество и общий менеджмент одесского самородка, четвертьфиналиста телевизионного шоу «Голос Країни» Феликса Шиндера и музыкального кооператива «Деньги Вперёд»
  • МВА создает самое масштабное шоу симфонической музыки в мире «Битва Оркестров»
  • МВА продюсирует концертные программы с участием различных симфонических оркестров «Queen Forever», «Французский Поцелуй» с солистами Joel Virgel, Дарьей Ковтун и Маргаритой Мелешко, «Elvis – король рок-н-ролла», «Любимые песни Леонида Утёсова»
  • МВА организовывает концерт победительницы конкурса Eurovision 2016 JAMALA в одесском театре оперы и балета.
  • МВА организовывает грандиозный концерт Олега Винника в Аккерманской Крепости. Видео
  • МВА организовывает по Украине тур «505» к 5-летию группы Время и Стекло, тур «На стиле»
  • МВА организовывает по Украине юбилейный тур «10 лет китов» группы Потап и Настя
  • МВА организовывает по Украине тур «Круче Всех» тин-группы №1 Open Kids
  • МВА организовывает по Украине тур мультиартиста Monatik

МВА организовали концерты

  • Бумбокс, Скрябин, Вопли Відоплясова, Hardkiss, Друга Ріка, Esthetic Education, Sunsay , Сергей Бабкин, Fleur, Pianoboy, Jamala, Лама, Скай, Антитела, Marakesh, Братья Карамазовы, Тартак, ТіК, Пикардийская Терция, Mansound, Табула Раса, Валентин Стрыкало , Epolets, Fontaliza, Дзідзьо, Феликс Шиндер и Одесский музыкальный кооператив «Деньги Вперёд», Манго-Манго, Be My Guest, Нервы.
  • Monatik, Время и Стекло, Потап и Настя, Тина Кароль, Светлана Лобода, Ёлка, Оля Полякова, Ирина Билык, Олег Винник, Open Kids, Mozgi, Dside Band, НеАнгелы, Nikita, Алёна Винницкая, Ляпис Трубецкой, Ляпис-98, Парк Горького, Вячеслав Бутусов, Ю-Питер, Найк Борзов, Братья Гримм, Вася Обломов, Люмен, СЛОТ, Смысловые Галлюцинации, ДДТ, Чайф, Gыndul Mыцei, Zdob zi Zdub, Trigon.
  • Michel Legran (Fr), De Phazz, Bohemians (лучшее мировое трибьют-шоу Queen UK), Brazzaville (USA), Julian Tomas & Friends (UK), Adolfo Sebastiani и группа Lui gli amici del re (лучшее мировое трибьют-шоу Адриано Челентано It) Дмитрий Гордон, Студия Квартал-95, команда КВН Уездный город, Братья Шумахеры, Борис Моисеев, группа Самоцветы, Михаил Казиник.
  • Noize MC, Гуф, Ассаи, Триада, Johnnie Boy, КДК, 25/17, Туман, Loc Dog, Валерий Жидков, Театр 19, Черный Квадрат, Ансамбль им.Вирского, Влад Сытник, Ансамбль Песни и Танца Вооруженных Сил Украины, Национальный Академический Оркестр Народных Инструментов Украины, Государственный Академический Эстрадно-Симфонический Оркестр Украины, Оркестр «Виртуозы Слобожанщины», оркестр Resonance, оркестр Lords of the Sound и другие.